You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opportunities Come to Those Who Prepare Themselves...

in #life6 years ago

Ah the previous time I missed voting for the other comments, hahaha ... I did not realize that part. Excuse me...

In today's topic, you made me look a bit melancholy ... but it's because my younger sister, who is a graduate in advertising, she worked in an advertising agency in the media department, she negotiated with the media and she had the budget of the clients, as you count in this publication ... my melancholy? ... is because she had to leave the country (current situation in Venezuela) and I really miss her a lot ... that your publication reminded me of my little sister.

How much work? uff a lot ... I feel I have no rest, hahaha but my work is more of life ... Actually my little daughter is very, very active but very active, she is 2 years old and she is in that stage that everything she wants to experience hahaha and wao, she does not let me rest ... imagine that many times like today, I'm publishing at 3:16 in the morning, to be able to concentrate ... they are sleeping at this moment. As I mentioned, I am publishing 1 or 2 daily publications!

I already published, so now I'm going to sleep, I'm very sleepy !.