You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Set a Goal For Yourself...

in #life6 years ago

Hello how are you? I like your messages always positive ... there are currently many negative messages due to the low currency, however I think it is time to take advantage to invest (people who have money) or people like me, we have no money to invest ... it's time to publish more ..

I set a goal of 1 publication per day, and since yesterday I proposed 2 per day, although it is a bit difficult for me but I want to do it ... In my case it is necessary to publish a lot because STEEMIT for my home, is a great help .. I am from Venezuela and the salary is not enough, so we use the STEEM or SBD to change them and buy food or pay for services, school, etc. It really has been a great blessing to know STEEMIT.

Another of my goals is to increase my voting power, but as I do not have money to invest ... currently the platform is giving steem power and that is very good! That's why it's important to publish more!.