You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Inner Circle - A key to happiness and success....

in #life6 years ago

Hello how are you, I agree with you ... I have always been selective with my friends ... I treat everyone, I share with them, I help them, I laugh with them, I pray them ... but my civilized .. My friends really are very few. For me a friend is the one who is with you in good times and bad, who rejoices in your triumphs and who feels your sadness, who shows that they want the best for you, who advises you regardless of what you do not like what is going on to say because he wants the best for you ... there are very few who are really friends ... that's why I treat many ... but really only 3 friends ... and also my husband and my mother are and they will always be my best friends .... Of the 3 friends that I mentioned to you I can say 100% what I'm sure they are with me in the good times and the bad ones and they want the best for me ... equally I love them . They are my friends really!

My daughter is sad because she says she has few friends ... and I always tell her, it's better to have a real friend than 100 friends who really are not ... (I hope you can really understand what I meant. I am writing with the google translator because I speak Spanish, and the translator changes some words) Have an excellent Sunday.

Sort:  

Good see you @blessed-girl. Have a good Week!!!