You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me stuck in paranoid situation feel like…..?

in #life5 years ago

Came here on the recommendation of @crypto.piotr

I get in my own head too from time to time...or very often. lol

It's hard not to. I suffer not so much from anxiety but I guess...depression. It strikes and I find myself suddenly overcome with the worst thoughts and it's hard to break free from it. Not really sure how I break out but it is a very lonely feeling. Being lost in ones own head can be a frightening place to be sometimes...

Sort:  

Thank you @blewitt for accepting my invitation and dropping by.

It strikes and I find myself suddenly overcome with the worst thoughts and it's hard to break free from it.

That must be very hard. How do you deal with it?

Appreciate your kind comment :)
Piotr

@blewitt.. thank you for sharing your experience..i feel people doesn't really gives importance to their mind as compared to heart..when we suffer from anxiety or any issues we always seek to run away from it..set your mind lose, just give a constant reminder 'nothing's gonna happen to me'..we try to run away or restrain everything which seems a bit problematic, doesn't we? did that work? if not, why don't we try and find for ourself a better solution..

Posted using Partiko Android