Beauty Awareness - Inside and Out

in #life7 years ago

Weakness, sorrow, depression, insecurities. It outwits the best of the people that experience it. I absolutely never support it. However, be there to help, yet never turn into the enthusiastic punching bag of verbal abusers.

Hi everyone! I've battled as long as I can remember with myself. I'm at the age now thinking back and asking myself, "What the hell would I say I was considering?". I simply required a decent dosage of confidence. Unfortunately, a considerable lot of us need. Beauty does come from within. Cosmetics and makeup may give you certainty, but your actual confidence originates from your capacity to love yourself. Act naturally and give of yourself.

396482_201613896603963_997728013_n.jpg

To all my friends especially the ladies out there, Cheers! Empower each other and quit cutting each other down. Stop the negligible babble. The examining. The dramatization. Genuine ladies need each other to succeed. To all mothers like me, praise your girls. Try not to evaluate their looks or their appearance. Give them a chance to be their identity. They'll get themselves. I've never revealed to my daughter she was definitely not delightful. All around. Since she is. One love.~bloghound~

SAM_0644.JPG

October 27, 2017
(Photos: My daughter and I - taken by me)

Thank you for stopping by.

cooltext258652344864972.png

(Copyright © 2017 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 73.0% @tincho upgoat, thanks to @bloghound
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Thank you :)

Material things do make people feel better about themselves while they are wearing it, but once it stripped, the same old unhappy person is still trapping inside. I agree, inner confident must be worked on first and know oneself intimately better..

Very well said, Icy! Thank you very much and good morning to you!

you are my beautiful friend inside out, resteemed it , enjoy @originalworks

Thank you so much, @shohana <3

So true, my love. I was always teased for not looking great because of my high myopia glasses and my lean frame. Still now, my relatives tease me. As you say, why do women always point out faults of other women. We should encourage each other to come forward out of the shell. Thanks for writing on this topic. Stay blessed, all of you

Thank you so much @sayee :)

very nice positive message.

Hello, Birju. Thank you and good morning to you :)

As beautiful as your daughter po ate.

Thank you, Iyan :D :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bloghound to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you!

As beautiful as your daughter po ate.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you!

I wish I could feeling down right now and depressed no more enthusiasm hayyz

Why po, mommy? That's sad :(

Antok ako... Kahit ano.. Ewan... Pero parang ganun ang buhay... Maging ano at ano man... Kailangan ding maging matapang at lalo pang pag-ibayuin ang natitirang lakas na nasa kanya! Thanks Jerryl!

Oo, kuya. Salamat!

What a great message. You really write well Jerryl, keep moving!

Thank you, kuya Tirso. Good evening!

Parehong maganda ang anak at nanay. :)

Salamat sis <3