Life Is Fragile

in #life6 years ago

One day, my life will streak before my eyes, so I'll make sure it's worth watching.

Roll out an improvement.
Smile more often.
Do new things.
Be brave.
Do things that challenge you.
Throw away what you've been cluttering.
Unfollow negative people on social media.
Wake up early.
Be fierce.
Don't gossip.
Show more gratitude.
Pray.
Love more.

Life is a wonderful blessing, fragile to deal with until the point that we grow up to an age when we can walk, talk and comprehend the world.

Sending love and prayers to those who need it most. One love.~bloghound~

283322_234994036522734_3461299_n.jpg

January 29, 2018
(Photo is me/my own)
Sony Cybershot
San Juan, La Union PH
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)

Thank you for stopping by.

bloghoundoneluv.gif

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  

Life is a precious thing that many people take for granted. Unfortunately, they are unable to realize that until it is almost taken from them. They may say they understand. However, they really don't.

Spencer Coffman

I love to do all these wonderful things. There is so much more I want to do like, exercise more and spend lots of time outdoors with my children, but sometimes I have to try hard not to procrastinate. When I do find excuses not to do these things, I tell my self, "life is too short and if I don't do it now, I may never do it at all." So I push myself and I enjoy every moment.

That was beautiful @what-is-life . I try to exercise more too. Though I do lots of house chores, I'll prolly can do that in between my spare time. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and nice to meet you <3

Truth!!! Life is really fragile

Indeed, my friend! Handle it with care.

Truth!!! Life is really fragile

A new version of you, I will support you @bloghound.

No nice of you. Thank you so much @loistoryador !

pak na pak ading :-)

Hehe. Thank you, manang. Xoxoxoxo.

Life is a wonderful blessing, fragile to deal with until the point that we grow up to an age when we can walk, talk and comprehend the world.

thank you so much for your inspiring words sis!

Thank you so much @deeday31 <3

life must handled with care

Sure is, mommy <3

nice goals sis

gusto ko iyong list ng mga goals mo ading :-)

Thank you, manang <3

Yup, good vibes lang. :)

Go lang ng go, sis <3

sana ma follow ko yan sis:)
hehehehe

miss u!!
good evening xoxo

I miss you more, sis <3

good morning sis, agpayso ta kunam sissylabs <3
ngem adda pay nalipatam ;) exercise pay ah sis ;)tapnu every single cell in our body is happy ;)

Sissylabs! Ay, dayta exercise sa ti narigat ngem ipadas ta man hehe. Morning <3

mayat dayta nga challenge mo sissylabs ;)

You are wise beyond your years, my friend!

I will that in mind...
Morning..Muahh

very inspiring as always sissy... love you 😘

thanks for sharing these mam its worth reading!

Great, positive post!

"carpe diem, quam minimum credula postero." - excerpts from Horace's poem
"Seize the present; trust tomorrow e'en as little as you may." - translation

Don't trust tomorrow, live your life to the fullest today. :) hehehe