Happy Valentine Day wish me luck steemit.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,
I am in a committed relationship with my love @amayav last 12year's, and still we are not married,
I also requested to all my steemit friends wish me luck for our better future.

@amaya are a very innocent a charming darling, she makes me happy a lot. She is so caring for about me and our relationship.She makes good & tasty foods which are I like. In my busy life, we spend together only a few days in a month.

20171102_111503(1).jpg

I miss her a lot today because i am going to my office and she is alone in her own home. 😕


If you liked this post write a comment indicating my nickname @blueheaven, I will be very grateful if you mention which one is you like.

Sort:  

All the best for your future endeavours!

This post has received a 3.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @blueheaven.

very nice. hope you hv enjoyed a lot. thanks for sharing.