Caturday Snooze On The Couch

in #life4 years ago

Well it's been about a month since my last post. Things have been flat out recently, and I've just got busier on a project which has the potential to be huge... but I can't say any more on that one just yet. Just more things to juggle amd weave into life for now... but I'm excited about the opportunity.

Today is a welcome break, and after a bit of gardening, we're just relaxing watching some TV.

The cats have also decided to have a snooze.
20200815_192335.jpg

I don't think I'll be getting too many of these Saturday afternoons for a while. I'll be around in the background keeping an eye on things and using my voting power when I get a gap, but probably won't be posting much for a while.

If and when things settle down and are running smoothly, I hope to have a bit of spare time again, and be back posting a bit more regularly.

Have a great weekend y'all!

@bnj

Sort:  

Congratulations @bmj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 76000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 77000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store

Great weekedn too and we will gladly see you again when you have more time .

Naww kittables :D

Good luck with the opportunity :D meanwhile be as lazy as possible while you still can XD