You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ITS LOVE IT SHOVE IT CHALLENGE NIGGURS!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hmmm

This got me speechless. And I only feel there something missing - something I need to know, but I knew it even before you speak.

You have fought me times about it and I just had to take you for who you are. Initially I saw, it seemed like your bad side - Nah it ain't not.
I had to use it as my strength to keep a beautiful friend. Not so long, when I knew those things I saw as your bad side, are actually the potentials if only I wouldn't enjoin illusion. Nah! I'm loving you for real.

It seems we have some things in common. I could see them.

Now I know you better if everything you said are your traits

Thank you for nominating me.

I wish we can go places together 'cos I love it than myself.

Sort:  

Awwwwwwwwwww....

Friends always quarrel and make up... So it's normal! I expect your entry😀😀😀

I had made one already except that I may have to rewrite it to separate it from the throwback post.