Hope & Faith : That makes you wanna live your life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Recently , I have been going through a bad phase both professionally and personally. At times , there used to be feeling that nothing is going to be right. Waking up every morning I had this sudden pang of fear which made me sick and wonder whats in store for me in the future. However after some thinking , I kept the hope and faith alive that , everything will be alright and all you have to do it keep trying. If you give up hope then breathing itself could be difficult which will make you go into depression and shut you out from the world.

Hope - The simple 4 letter world can give you another lease of life. It gives you the courage to fight through your problems. Never be scared of the problems . Facing them actually makes you stronger .

Faith - Another 4 letter word which gives you something to lean on to when going through troubled times. My faith in god that god is with me and is just testing my patience and resilience in trying times. God will be your guiding light and trust his judgment in whatever he has planned for you.

This is for all the people going through tough times, never give up on hope and keep your faith alive. At the end, whatever happens , happens for your own good.


Cheers and have a good day all !!

Sort:  

It is important to have a physical examination by a physician to rule out a physical aetiology before you assume its a psychological or mental problem. I’ve seen too many mistakes of this kind made.

True. Thank you for the kind advise.