Introducing me - Hello! I'm BoGoZ and I'm Brazilian...

in #life7 years ago

capa-bogoz-1280x720.jpg

Two days ago, a friend told me to watch the new technology blockchain for being revolutionary and consequently a new world trend, so I started doing some research on the internet and I was completely in love with technology and ideology and ended up stopping here.

I am programmer BackEnd, I have programmed in several languages, in the eternal and exciting Assembly and Language C / C ++, I have already programmed in BaSiC, Dbase, CoBoL, PhP and now I am studying and programming in PyThon that I like very much, creating BoTs, communication APIs JSON, downloading library on the command line using PiP as if it were the APT-GET installation of Ubuntu, it's really cool!

I intend to specialize in Deep Machine Learning using GoooGle TensorFlow's PyTHoM library, also Genetic Algorithm, HaKiNG techniques and of course to study and assist BlockChain searches ...

I'm focused on the exact side and always loved and I was good at intellectual challenges solving problems and my life is codes, figures, logic ...

So much so that I spent 7 years studying and researching a way to create a system that won the lottery using Php Programming Language, I came close several times but without success, so I decided to go ahead, not by giving up, because I believe that "Everything Is Possible", I learned a lot and I'm certainly in front of a lot of people out there, but I was very focused on that and besides letting the other technologies pass, I stopped in time, but the main cause is the question of I want to be able to win lots of lottery tickets and to be quiet doing research without worry, without depending on anyone, I know the drama of the scientists and of research centers, I did not want to go through the same thing. It did not work until now, do what right, but who knows someday I'll be back. Now I have to "chase after the lost time".
Anyone interested in this system, I deleted to avoid that I go back because I was already making an addiction, however everything is in my head, I go back to writing in PyThon and making the source code available in GitHub, we could build a community around this system.

I love series and movies, mainly Science Fiction, HaCKeR, Horror, Action, Adventure and Fantasy.

I also love to play, but lately I do not have more time, because I'm focusing on my studies.

In addition to posting my articles here, I also want to put on Social Networks and YouTube Channel, I want to actively participate in the community, make new friends, share and mainly help.

Since the majority here is of the English language, I will make two posts, of the English language and of my native language Portuguese Brazil.

SOCIAL NETWORKS:
FaceBook FanPage: https://www.facebook.com/Bogoz-1444230969025027/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/@bogozbr
G +: https://plus.google.com/+BoGoZ
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQaXbas4fOJbsUIiVg6IVZg
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bogozbr/
GitHub: https://github.com/bogoz

Sort:  

Cool, welcome here. I am following! I don't know a line of code and I am not a tech guy, but I was always amazed with that "world". I am very interested to see your future posts.

Thanks for the encouragement!