Smile Starters

in #life6 years ago

What has gotten you smiling today?



PSX_20180719_153631.jpg

For me it was the endless hot water supply of a hotel bathroom.

It seems to be the small simple things in life that often go unnoticed, but in reality are the true workhorses of change.

One Smile Starter can have effects around the Earth.

Today I am reflecting on the Smile Starters on my Life this week.

PSX_20180719_153359.jpg

Great customer service
Raindrops
New friends
Garden Tomatoes
Sewing orders
True friends
Paddles and life jackets
Pigs
Plants
Bucket list check offs
Airdrops
Feedback
Playing on a swing set
Deep knowing
Pizza treat
Team work
Family

PSX_20180719_154226.jpg


~All Text and Images are my own unless otherwise noted



Just a girl... Living, Loving and Dancing her way to Wholeness with the help of a Mountaintop and a Purpose.

Follow the Adventure @borrowedearth


DQmUhMRZf8MSMtkBru146FvBgHki8DDjCwp2QFGKGWDxzfG_1680x8400.png
tribe-steemup-banner3.png
Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb
SB-Marvel-Family.gif
DQmNouEDFYRmvhF1BSvgeeeZBx4eqbi99sfAgRWsn15c36g.png

Sort:  

A good snuggle from my dachshunds! LOL! :D

Daddie's crowded lap.jpg

They are adorable... I can relate... My three are currently wondering why they didn't make my list... Lol

These guys are pretty spoiled! Just the way I like them, LOL! But they always make me laugh, so very rotten.... :)

This is my other rotten boy that makes me laugh! :)

20180707_190531.jpg

Great! Give them all some loving from me.

I will, be sure to pet yours too! :)

Talking with my granddaughter and hearing her sweet giggles.

Indeed! Sadly my grands are at a great distance.

Enjoy!!!!!

I LOVE this! Wicked awesome @borrowedearth <333 :) Among my smile starters are ice cream treats with family, swimming in the river, cool breezes and hearty laughter. Much Love my friend ~ Bright Blessings! #steemitbloggers

Thanks for the AWESOME feedback!
Thanks for sharing your Smile Starters!!

Hugs

<333 :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org