You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overdose of misfortunes....

in #life7 months ago

Fully understand what you mean, Eddie. But a lot of the stuff is amplified by news and media being all over the place, sending you push messages on you smart phones all the time. I have limited my news exposure dramatically since quite some time now, only read financial news regularly and the rest comes automatically. Feels better but still you notice there is quite some bad stuff coming together these days. As I hear about this whole Israel thing I also thought „please not one more thing to worry about!“ 🫣
What is even more frustrating for us who invest in crypto is this nerve racking bear market that doesn’t seem to end. But we need to see the positive: it will end sooner than later and we will be glad of every sat and Hive we stacked now. 💪🏻

Sort:  

I think this time, the Bear market can be longer, we have never experienced this situation in the past.

Then we are even closer to its end than I thought. The point when even experienced investors get depressed and frustrated that’s the point where things can only get better. 😋👍🏻
I believe 100% that the next 2-3 years will be awesome. 📈

I agree with you