You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'd Like to Take This Moment to Apologize For My Face

in #life2 years ago

Yorr Ragrets, I couldn't stop laughing my ass off.
Being pissed off is so common among those that have nothing worthwhile, I'd prefer being pissed with myself but how do I help myself.

Damn, be you and as you said be real. I try as much to be real but end up getting too serious and lose my sense of humor so just get locked within.

Anyway, I love the thrills over here, don't give a damn what anyone thinks because it's okay to feel however you want.

Sort:  

Yeah. If you're familiar with the chaos I'd experienced, the name of that character just adds a whole new layer of unexpected irony.

I did reveal near the end of the post here why something like a liar and a thief would set me off. Might be a bit of PTSD I need to work through LOL!

I guessed I missed out as you stated some would understand while others wouldn't understand. The man fucking the mother of your kids, you got to a drunken state, ah,or I missed the point, lol.

Someone tried to mess with me. I'm not a fan of that behavior. And for good reason. But I was just being dramatic there.

That's all you need to know. End of story. LOL! Done.

LMAO, that's just the perfect line between the beginning and end of the story. Did I really care about the details?
Nah.

I recall my pop, saying to me, "don't allow anyone intimidate you."
I trust you did mess with them, lol.

I'll defend myself when needed. Unfortunately that one has screws loose so its a problem that'll correct itself. Prison or a hospital. That's usually how it goes.

Definitely you need to defend yourself. Where is befitting is okay to get it all tightened up.