You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positivity, acceptance and rapid forgiveness

in #life6 years ago

Some times I read your posts and feel like a total @$$ lol. There are plenty of people I gave the boot, don't intend of having back in my life and feel like I have a clean conscience about it lol. I have shared before that forgiveness is something I struggle with. I don't try to harbor anger or want revenge... I just simply want nothing to do with people who have tried to cause me drama or turmoil. Life is too short to be around people who make you unhappy.

Sort:  

@bosssarah Haha. I don't intend to make you feel this way! Only to make you think; but yes, I completely agree that in my social life I don't engage in keeping any energy drains around. They usually go bye bye :)