You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There’s A Fine Line Between Helpful And Creepy...

in #life4 years ago

Yeah, it was all over the news. Like $950 lost somewhere in lake Michigan I think it was. Too funny. We get that all the time where someone mentions something and suddenly we start getting ads for it. If you have an Android phone you can see a of the apps that have access to your microphone. As a test you should talk about something you would never think of buying or searching for and see if you start getting ads. My favorite part of Sens8 is when they first started realizing they could "take over" each other's bodies. So epic.

Sort:  

I guess it's pretty common for those birds of prey to take them down. Something to remember if I ever get a drone. : ) I think I'll try that test. Maybe I'll post the results in next week "Musings". We're just about done with the series now, the plot is building now. They could have stretched this out so much longer than two seasons.

Yes, for sure. I look forward to reading that post about your experiment!