You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATV Tour Through the Sierra Madres Mountains ~ #beingatourist

in #life2 years ago

That looks really awesome! I haven't been ATV riding in forever. My buddy used to have one and we would ride all over the woods around his house. Get chased off state land by the DNR, you know, all the good stuff! What a really beautiful place!

Sort:  

Oh ya, DNR was always fun to deal with, lol.

It was a good time, beautiful scenery for sure.

Hey, that's you I started following on Appics right? Is it worth putting a bunch of time in over there? I was excited about the move to TELOS but it took them so long to get it done.

Ehhhhhh....I don't think so bro...send me a link. I haven't done anything there.

Oh yep, it's totally not you. My bad. I was just glancing through and my eyes were playing tricks on me! Sorry.