You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20 questions with @donkeypong (The Steemian Series)

in #life6 years ago

I’m one of those who thought @donkeypong is a “working from home” guy. I was like “What?” when I read his inspiration is a dog, but after reading the next sentence “My dog is happy with some food, walks, and companionship each day. In the end, maybe that’s all we really need.” , then I understood, it really make sense. Rich people could have many great things but they aren’t always happy. Poor people have less and some of them might even struggle for basic necessities, yet they are happier in their daily life.

I respect @donkeypong’s decision to remain anonymous as I myself prefer privacy. I believe there is always a place for anonymity in the internet.

Thanks @wadepaterson, this is a great series, I’m gonna check the other interviews as well.

Sort:  

You're welcome! And thanks for checking out the others :)

I've checked them, it is sad some of them have stop writing. Thanks again for the wonderful interview lists.