My happy day

in #life7 years ago

IMG-20171006-WA0000.jpg
Today is a very happy day for me and I would like my fellow Steemians to join me in this celebration. It has been about a week ago after my first post with the help of @tj4real, @richforever…. I must confess that I have had very good times to connect with and learn from a lot of people too. Indeed steemit is a family worth of been part of. I give a good credit to all my followers who keep in touch with my daily posts. I look forward to tighten the bond between us.
Its been like 3 years now since I finished high school but today has brought me to remember one of the favorites quotes of my high school chemistry teacher; I find it very helpful to share this quote with you
Our Deepest Fear By Marianne Williamson
“Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness that most frightens us. We ask ourselves, who am I to be brilliant, gorgeous, talented, fabulous? Actually who are you not to be? You are a child of God. Your playing small does not serve the world. There is nothing enlightened about shrinking so that other people won’t feel insecure around you. We are all meant to shine, as children do. We are born to make manifest the glory of God within us. It’s is not just in some of us, it’s is in everyone. And as we let our own light shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. As we are liberated from our own fear, our presence automatically liberates others.”
This quote always empowers me to go an extra mile in life. I believe you agree with me.
I appreciate you so much!!!

We are family

![family.jpg]
()

And we are one

union 2.jpgsteem.png

I will conclude in my local dialect by saying "Medaase" meaning Thank You

Sort:  

You are always welcome...do more great work..fun steemit fun

We are all meant to shine

Welcome to steemit, let's shine together

good to join us from Ghana. Promote steemit in Ghana.

Thanks for sharing your experiences... #teamghana

Team Ghana is Moving Higher

Loading...

Look!!! all ur friends are getting very well known!

look at google images when u search "Steemit Africa" it is images of @xpency and @tj4real and you guys!

https://www.google.com/search?q=steemit+africa&source=lnms&tbm=isch

All your steemit Ghana and steemit Nigeria images come up FIRST! its so cooL! you and @tj4real and @mcsamm and @kwakumax and all your friends are the faces of steemit africa now! Steemit Ghana is REALLy representing africa well now!

i TOLD you guys you could become representatives of steemit africa !
Now it is manifesting! Soon we will have our own Steemit Office building in Accra! A Virtual Office with computer labs and a place your friends can come and use computers all
and now... according to Google Images....you guys are the most relevant steemit africa users!! Your images show up first!!!

if you are happy, we are happy :)