7 DAY POSITIVITY CHALLANGE DAY 5 respect

in #life6 years ago

7 day positivity challenge day 5

A couple of days ago @conradt started the new #7daypositivitychallenge as a way to bring some positive vibes to the Steemit platform - especially as it is mental health awareness week.

This is My entry : DAY 5 RESPECT GIVES A SMILE

I learned from a young age on that RESPECT is important. I had to be polite to the elderly, and stand up to let someone older sitdown. Now Thats normal in Our household too. Its positive to See that Our boys find these small things normal and we dont need to tell them to do this. It gives me a smile When people say that they are well brought up.

Positivity is :

Telling the thruth, know your value, follow your passions, trust your GUTS ALWAYS, set bounderies, be passionate, get or ask help When needed and have courage.

76B9FA19-C61E-491A-A26A-487C278298F0.jpeg

All off the above is true, I want to tell you about one off them.
FOLLOW YOUR GUTS: This is something I do everyday All year All My life! It has never been wrong. I always listen to My inner voice.

E03DB41F-FCDD-4E2A-BD7E-21A34B0697E6.jpeg

My inner hart voice is positive and something I rely on, so this is My most positive one!

WHATS YOURS??

The rules:

  • Write a post about something you have to be postive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the oppurtunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
  • Mention three people who should do this on each day.
  • Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
  • Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible)
  • Today I nominate: @cryptosoul55 hope you like it and Will join this challange 😉

2434FF9D-6E53-44F2-9949-1E70518310A9.jpeg

7daypositivitychallenge mentalhealth positivity life challenge