You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You #300! + (Followers) #KISS 💋 #BCC - Alaska 🇺🇸 Bitcoin & Blockchain School 👨‍🏫

in #life7 years ago (edited)

That energy in your heart has been seen by the gods and they're jealous of your great Human Spirit. I talked to them saying "Behold this magnificent champion of the Human Race, he shines in infinit grace. He's here to party and just to make true claims!!"
Thus I spoke and the gods themselves have come to your sanctuary to bless.
Have joy my Friend, Hermes and the muses take care respectively of your projects and your prophetic word!!
Evoé!!

Sort:  

pray-dj-fire-some-alaska-guy.png

So, I leave my parties for a moment and the rehearsals of my theater drama to come and see!!! And of course this is a magnificent sight of you... because let me tell you... ;)