Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

#introduceyourself / #introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

#steemit

Please only use the “steemit” tag for articles distinctly related to Steemit, the website, itself.

The Guide To Using Tags: The Game of Tags.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

Sa folosesti mai putine tag-uri pe viitor si sa ai grija sa fie mai relevante, ca daca nu s-ar putea sa superi pe unii. Acum mergea doar: life, photography, art, nature, photo, steepshot


Welcome to Steemit @bugaraul40!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice photo, unfortunately I had to flag your post for using introduceyourself tag improperly

Sorry, I am really new so by posting from the app the tag appeared. As it was my first picture I taught somehow it is intruductory, not necessarilly a presentation.
I will be more carefull.

He is at the beginning. Tell me, have you never broke any rules at the beginning of your steemit life @rulesforrebels ? Did anyone flag you on your first post on steemit for that?

Common man, you've been on here for a while your score is (53) you know very well that your post shouldn't have been using the introduceyourself tag. We both know that tag gets a lot of upvotes and money and you were trying to take advantage of it. I'm not a dick man, I'm gonna go upvote a couple of your other posts but I'm gonna leave the downvote on that one because the tag doesn't belong there

@rulesforrebels ! Hey man, I think you are confused. My reputation is 53 and yes I am here for a while, more exactly 8 months, but that post you just flagged is not mine !! Take a look again. It is a post of @bugaraul40, who's reputation is 25 and who never posted anything before. I can assure you that he did not try to profit from the tag #introduceyourself. Anyway, do as you wish, abuses with flagging on steemit are happening more and more as I see. If you have huge steem power you start flagging and you think you do a great job for the platform, but is not really like that, if you do not analyze better what you flag.

@rulesforrebels. In addition, just let me tell you something else. I respect what you do with trying to correct abuses on steemit, I really do, but I think that in some cases like this one in particular, warning people that they have broke a rule is better than flagging them like you did. Some people who are really new, start posting without knowing all the rules and so they learn on the way. I did learn in the same way at the beginning, making a lot of mistakes (my first post on steemit was immediately downvoted by @cheetah). Those people, rather need some help and guidance, then being flagged immediately, cause like that they get scared and most of them abandon steemit shortly, and that is not what we want. We want more and more people to join this platform and bring quality content and we want them to see that this is a friendly place where they can get the help of others to learn how to be successful.
I think you should consider flagging only those people who really want to do some bad thinks and do not want to respect the rules of steemit and not the people who simply do not know the rules yet . Would you take my advise in consideration?

I think that's a valid point. I do think many of the spammers on here know what they are doing and it's a waste of time warning them, however in the same token if flagging someone puts a bad taste in their mouth about Steemit that's not something we want

Just gave you 3 100% upvotes on other posts.