Life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

.Assalamualaikum steemit friends all good night all of her, on this occasion I want to tell a little about life that I lived during this time, I am a overseas who work as a laborer any job I will do to earn money in a picture that I take remember me will be a life next.



![image]()

***One thing you need to know, everyday life that we live is very complex and we have to live. We can not miss it without taking away the wisdom and meaning of every event we face. In living everyday life, we never escape the problem whether it is big or trivial matter.***

In the face of trivial problems, maybe we simply say, ah this is just a small matter, calm down.



![image]()

***Then how when faced with a big problem? Will we give up? Do not be dong, we must rise up against to solve the problem. For that, do not forget our thanks have read my post to you ...***