You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beekeeping For Everyone! - #2 - The Importance of Pollinators

in #life6 years ago

Yes, local honey does help with allergies. Bee sting therapy also does amazing things for health ailments as well. Unfortunately pharmaceutical companies have no way to patent and profit from it so it will never make the mainstream.

Sort:  

Unfortunately pharmaceutical companies have no way to patent and profit

Sad truth; and, why it's important to pass down generational remedies to keep them alive.

Peace.

I will have to do a post on bee venom therapy. Will dig up a couple of podcasts I did a while ago with Amber Rose who was student of Charles Mraz (pioneer of bee sting treatment). I supplied Amber with bees for her patients and also learned her protocol. She is doing wonderful work with Lyme disease.

I will have to do a post on bee venom therapy.

I look forward to this information; and, its health benefits. I imagine a bee-sting treatment would be a bit like acupuncture.

Again, many thanks!

Peace.