Bottling my Booch! Jasmine BOH 👏 [Yay!!!]

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello World!!! 🌏

I'm really excited to share this! Bottling Kombucha 🍺 is always my favourite day because there's never enough Kombucha to go around. I always pass my neighbour, family and friends the freshly bottled Kombucha aka Booch to share the joy. 🍻🍻

Before I went overseas, I made a fresh batch of Kombucha.
This is one of my Favourite flavour: Jasmine Tea + BOH (Black) Tea Combination!

🍺 Fermentation Period: 2 June - 25 June (23 Days)
🍺🍺Volume: approximately 3 Gallon tank

2017-06-25-16-39-22 (1).jpg

Now I wonder if I should drink it neat or add additional ingredients e.g. ginger or apple for a secondary fermentation to give it a flavour boost and for extra fizz!! What do you think?

2017-06-25-16-57-17.jpg

Look at the lovely fizz on this bottle. I can't wait to drink it since it reminds me so much of my momma who used to make gallons batch after batch.

2017-06-25-17-11-07.jpg

My sweet Kombucha baby may look ugly but the appearance of a SCOBY makes no difference to the taste of a batch of booch.

And now I'm off to ponder on what to do for Secondary fermentation. Any suggestions would be appreciated!

🍹I hope you enjoyed my little sharing! Thanks for viewing! 🍹

🍹Please follow and upvote if your enjoyed my content! Thank you! 🍹

Hasta la vista! Till next time!🍺🍺🍺

🐾Busypaws🐾
chipawlets.gif

Sort:  

Those look yummy to drink. Upvote your post and resteemed ☺️

Thank you! 🙇 They are yummy!!