Day 2141 | Week Goals Failed & New Objective

in #life2 months ago


I started a challenge of taking 100 days off to mainly focus on my health and overall personal development and used this account as a personal blog to keep track of all my activity. I enjoyed it and continued afterward trying to build better habits and find a good balance between health, fitness, work, and my personal life...

I only had 2 goals last week which were to start swimming again on Tuesday which I did and to get my weight down to 70kg which was a big fail especially in the last 2-3 days where I gave up on it and kind of let myself go. Foor by far remains the hardest challenge and I would say that 90% of the weight loss comes just from that. I did have a quite regular Sunday mainly followin g the football matches and I'm ready for a new week with a new goal.

New Week Objetive: The only objective that I'm setting this week is to reach what I failed last week in getting my weight down to 70kg or below. This likely will require me to aside from eating healthy and less also do quite some steps during the week. I also plan to continue joining hot yoga classes and play tennis and if possible go for a swim on Tuesday.

Today Goals: I aim to get some productivity going on Monday doing all my weekly bookkeeping and join a hot yoga class.

DayWeightBed TimeAwakeExpensesDay Score
01 Mar71.8 kg01:0008:309.03€6
02 Mar72.1 kg01:3008:3010.37€6
03 Mar72.5 kg02:0009:0010.81€6

365 Day Hot Yoga & Health Year Challenge

WeekMonTueWedThuFriSatSun
20YogaSwim/WalkTennisxYogaxx
19YogaWalkTennisYogaYogaYogax
18xWalkTennisWalkxxx
17WalkWalkTennisxxxx
16xWalkTennisWalkxxx
15xxTennisxxxx
14YogaWalkTennisxxxx
13WalkxTennisxxxx
12WalkxTennisxxxx
11xxxxxxx
10YogaSwimTennisxxxx
09YogaSwimTennisWalkYogaYogax
08YogaSwimTennisxxxx
07YogaSwimTennisxxxx
06YogaWalkTennisWalkYogaYogaYoga
05YogaxTennisxxYogax
04xWalkTennisxYogaYogax
03Yogaxxxxxx
02YogaLiftingxxxYoga-
01Yoga-TennisxYogaYoga-

Sort:  

Love it! What a productive week! i feel you on this weight objective! It's just not happening!

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@mimismartypants(1/5) tipped @byebyehamburgers