Ten Gimmicks On Ten Fingers! Nice Actor Müge Boz Healthy Life Style Has Met Everyone!

in #life6 years ago

There is ten ingenuity on the ten fingers of Müge Boz, born of the ugoslav immigrant mother and the Egeli father's genes, which is the counterpart of the beauty dictionary. Let's get to know the ingenious woman who prepares raw (raw, uncooked) chocolates and opens a venue with a healthy, gluten-free and organic nutrition ...

Müge Boz, 33, was born in Istanbul. He spent his childhood years in İzmir.

--2949072.Jpeg

"I take care to feed the raw as much as I can. When I get up in the morning, I drink lemon juice. A light herbal tea afterwards. You may have yellow wort or jasmine green tea, sage, thyme or rosemary tea. I do breakfast at the end of the day. If I am at home and have time, I consume gluten-free crème avocado, made with soy or almond milk, with sauces and green salad made with various vegetables. Green salad was indispensable for breakfast for a long time. If you have veggie cheeses and a little salty saddle olives. Herbal tea after breakfast again. I try not to get into the sweets but I prefer chocolate hazelnut sugar-free creams or sugar-free jams, marmalades. It could be tahin molasses. Then I usually eat vegetables, salads, and pulses. "

Müge Boz also says that he sometimes consumes harmful foods when he loves it. "I love french fries very much, but I eat very little because of the damage it inflicts. Even before you eat, 'Please my beloved french fries, my body does little harm' I say. "

birbirinden-iddiali-pozlar-veren-muge-boz-atesli-9792794_6553_m.jpg

"I've been eating french fries, and I'm trying to lighten it by eating a salad or taking care of my cats for a while."

As he never eats and eats and does not lose weight, he often pounds and adds: "I can eat anything I want to eat right now. Because I really love to eat. There is no concept of meals or hunger for me. So I fill the midi with wholesome things as I can, I'm not hungry at all. "

fft99_mf8269932.Gif

"When I do not have a set, I take care to go to the spore for three days a week. I'm trying to add Yoga to the space. "

Müge Boz, who takes nut and sugar from his life and takes care not to consume sweet, starts to prepare raw chocolates without giving up his passion for chocolate. Over time, this passion turns into work, and the Super Bowl of Bears is coming out.

2_70.jpg

"The most important difference of the Boz Bears' chocolates is that they are processed and not white sugar that makes us sick. We use natural sugars and sweeteners. All the sweeteners we use are fruit juice and the glycemic index is very low. This is a very important issue for diabetic patients. When white sugar hits, the glycemic index rises and there are some ups and downs in insulin resistance. This makes our bodies unstable. So we use the sugar we obtain from fruits, especially coconut sugar. We attach importance to being the most innocent sweetener possible. Apart from that, it's very important that the cocoa beans and oil are not processed. "

Müge Boz can not give up his passion for cuisine and comes out with Makai Experimental, healthy, gluten-free and organic nutrition oriented. He prepares meals, sells healthy products and carries these passions to people by organizing workshops.

Müge-Boz-Twitter.jpg

"In America I have been trained in detoxification, healthy nutrition, nutrition, nutritional value of vegetables and plants. I reinforced my knowledge also receive training in Turkey after. I have a lot of reading about these subjects. "

A good player with ten tricks on his fingers, he wants to have a cooking program.

"The gluten-free diet has begun to appear in television programs. For example, three years ago it could be a bit early for this kind of program, but nowadays many people are conscious about it, so a separate television program can be done easily. "

The beautiful actress who attracts attention with its thick eyebrows, though she hates her eyebrows in puberty, does not neglect to make fun of herself.

"In the first stages of my adolescence, I really hated my eyebrows. No one's eyebrows were as thick as mine. Everyone's eyebrows were normal and I was unusual. I think school years are very cruel. Humiliation, mocking ... I have had very difficult processes. In the end, I went to the hairdresser to say "I need to get rid of these eyebrows and get rid of my eyebrows". I do not have a way of doing such a thing, I still do not understand how it is done, I frown with it. Then at home, especially the apocalyptic apologies, "How do you get your eyebrows? You have beautiful eyebrows. People are starting to notice, saying, 'Do you know what you are doing as you go out and look thick?' When I was out of puberty, I began to take the 'eyebrow thing' seriously. I will reflect my embarrassment on the contract or something, 'Müge Boz never ignores his eyebrows. Thinning of the eyebrows can not even be said. I'm so happy with my eyebrows. "

Always stay like this, Müge, we love you! 👏