You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 months away from Steemit...Where did I go? Who cares? Why am I back?

in #life6 years ago

I love the time line graphic - really great fun. I feel real bad for your husband, allergies can be awful to suffer and if there is no obvious reason it can be a long process to find out by changing lifestyle.

Good news about the promotion, looking forward to see more of your posts.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thanks! I was trying to think of the most meaningful way I could write my post with the least amount of words - we humans are visual creatures so I’m glad you liked it!

Yep you don’t appreciate good health until it’s gone. I’m confident we’ll find a solution though so onwards to bigger and better things we go 😀

Thank you for the welcome back and looking forward to seeing you around again!