3 important things to get better Yield

in #life6 years ago


In this post, I will present you three easy ways that your crops will not lose their full potential after many weeks of work.


  • Flush: it is an easy way to get rid of fertilizer from the plant,just in the last days of the plant, water it with clean water with the right pH. I water the plant as before but only pure water. Flush for soil 1-2 weeks for coco 1 week  and for dwc 2-3 days.

  • Drying: after the harvest, we must dry our long-awaited flowers. But remember, marijuana will be better if you will be drying it for a long time! There are many methods of drying, but I prefer the simplest of them. I just hang her upside down in a dark place. In the dryer room keeps the temperature from 19 to 20 degrees Celsius, and humidity in the first 3-4 days 45-50% and then slightly raise it up to 60% this will help to prolong the drying process. After about 7 days the plant should be dry. I know that they are ready for curring after the stem is easily broken and the tops are crispy (remember not to dry too much!)


  • Curring: after drying, I put flowers in jars along with Boveda 62% humid pack. For the first week I open them 2-3 times a day for 2-5  min, in the second week, just once a day only to provide fresh air. If we prefer longer curring than 2 weeks, we open the jars twice a week for air exchange(remember keep your jars in dark place!)


And in the end after a few weeks of hard waiting, we can enjoy marijuana like from Amsterdam!! Enjo!


if I helped you in some way you can upvote and follow


Sort:  

Hi @c4cp3r,
Your post "3 important things to get better Yield" hast just been resteemed !!!.😝😝😝
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


🙃😝🙃 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed🙂🙂🙂