Miss you..

in #life7 years ago

There used to be a group of us, five to be exact,  but three died and then one went to jail so it just seems like i am the only one alive now. Oh how i wish i could rewind the time. You never even got to see your child but he is here and he reminds us of you just like my rest in peace tatoo. Just know i miss you all but i know you are in a better place and i hope to see you soon someday. I really miss you.

Sort:  

Loss is never easy, you are keeping them alive just by talking about them and remembering them.

Did somebody take your boy from you? How could this be?

My best friend is gone

Are you all alone? Do you need somebody?

I am not going to lie some nights i ride and cry

That's heartbreaking. 💔💔 I'm terribly sorry to hear that.
My best friend was shot a couple of years ago. It's still hard to think about that.

Sorry for your loss nut you are keeping them alive by talking about great memories

Loss is seriously never easy. Its so hard. But i hope youre good !

Keep your head up. I doesn't ever really get easier but you get better at dealing with it.

This is really dark. I am sorry.

Praying that you find peace and understanding in all of this. Death is a hard thing to grasp, no matter how old you are.