Big Brother USA season 19 premieres Wednesday, June 28 on CBS!!!! Are you ready?

in #life7 years ago

I'm a big brother fan and I'm so excited the new season is going to start. The new cast is already revealed!!!
big-brother-season-19.jpg

If you want to see who the new cast is you can click this link:

http://www.cbs.com/shows/big_brother/photos/1007606/meet-the-cast-of-big-brother-season-19/

So far I like Cameron the most.... he's a bit nerdy but I've always been into nerdy guys...... I wonder what he'd look like without his glasses. His face reminds me of Clark Kent from superman lol

cameron-heard-big-brother-19.jpg

I like it that he scuba dives too!!! I love the beach but I've never scuba dived yet.

It's too early to tell, but I think that radio personality named Elena Davies is not going to last!!!! Maybe it's my woman's intuition but she looks catty to me and someone who is on the radio all the time is use to talking at their audience and probably doesn't listen much. But what do I know???? We'll have to see!!!

Then they have this older guy named Kevin who is 55 who says he wants to take his rosary beads into the house and pray in his bio..... I'm not religious but that seems like a weird thing to talk about right away. He does say something on his bio which I agree with:

Live and let live! Don't be judgmental of people, especially if you don't want them to judge you.

Which is true most of the time except on BIG BROTHER!! That is what the whole show is about..... the only way to win the game is to make judgements on people and their actions otherwise you won't know who is gunning for you. I don't think he's going to do well but we'll have to see what happens!!!!

Are you a Big Brother fan?

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
I will post a lot about Big Brother until the show is over so please follow me if you are!!!

I will also be posting other things too........ I forgot about steemit until just recently and I did not know what to write about until now....... so I look forward to writing more!!!

Also what fan website do you get your Big Brother updates the most? Every year I have to find new ones :(

♥ ♥ ♥Any help is appreciated ♥ ♥ ♥

Sort:  

Congratulations @candice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!