Online business and my story.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A little story about how I got to where I am right now.

I tried for years to make money online with many different type of business.
Some of them worked well, some simply took my money away. I knew it could be possible... From what I learned, you never know what can happend online. You can have a pretty good suprise but sometime you got a punch in the face. Also some business get shut down by the gov...
At least there is some free opportunity out there. Even in that case, not all free opportunity is good to join. Some will take you alot of time to earn and at the end will not pay you out... This is frustrating but also part of the game since alot of these websites are runned by some stupid people thinking about their own pocket instead of thinking about helping people out.

success2131.jpg

After few years into the marketing business I got tired of joining other people business.
I learned alot from these years of experience. I cannot consider myself a pro marketer. I simply learned enough to know what i'm doing.
Few years ago I decided to start my own website... (A real mess lol) This was my first website and I didn't even know how to deal with html, php code... I had a hard time learning all this.
In 2016 I decided that I would add a little script to my website. Learned that I could earn bitcoins from people playing with my script. This is what made me go for another website later on. I bought a script and customised it to my own taste. This was my first website that was also an online business opportunity. The website is still up and paying :). After I came to realised that alot of people were looking for some marketing tools and didn't want to pay. So I decided I would create another website and offer these tools to people for free.

Today if I remember well I have about 6 websites. All of them have been created to help people out and also some of them, for people to earn money by using them.
Money doesn't make me happy and the end of the day, helping people out does.
What I want in life cannot be bought with money...

wallpaper.wiki-Business-wallpaper-HD-Free-PIC-WPC008179.jpg

Sorry for typo mistakes... I usually speak french.