Litecoin Surging

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Steemian Crypto Investors,

Litecoin is really surging right now. I'm thankful for my initial investment. As you recall, it was my first Crypto investment, before the fork as I was uncertain about the future of Bitcoin.

I have been watching more and more of Charlie Lee, and I like him as a leader. His vision is to have Litecoin compliement Bitcoin, not compete, which I like, finding a different sweet spot for security decentralization and transaction through put. Litecoin can be used for cheaper transactions, more lightning transactions. It's intense right now trading this surge, a first for me in the trading space. We are about to go to $100 and I can't keep up with my market liquidity provisions!!! There is insane volume increases these days!

Also, Litecoin tweeted lighting network succesful and instant 0 fee transactions!!! BULLLLLISSSHHHHH

litecoin.jpg

I wish you all the best of luck! Litecoin to the moon!!

Captain Pearson

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Amazing posting. Thank for your information

LTCFoundation Litecoin Foundation tweeted @ 01 Sep 2017 - 18:10 UTC

The first Lightning Network based Litecoin transaction is successful! Instant, zero fee! How amazing is that? Bette… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I've been following you for a while. I like your blog.

I used to mine LTC, and I was doing that just about the time BTC was too expensive to mine with a GPU. So I mined for a few months; the power company was sending me notices my electric usage was far beyond my neighbors, and the GF did not like paying the bills with that happening; I shut it down after several months but if I can find my files from those years (no brainer) I have some LTC...

LTC taught me so much about what I know about crypto and I have always favored it, but it has not performed like some others; so I feel I have to spread my love around and enjoy reaping what I've sowed (!) (btc, etc, eth, bch, steem, eos) Question: how many CC do you really want to manage and trade?

@surfyogi Thank you brother! I really appreciate that and love your content too. Interesting perspective. Right now I have BTC and LTC on my mind. I'm also mining some BTC and the only other I have considered getting into would be steem so I can benefit my account here. Ether seems too much like a bubble. I'm still learning and have a long ways to go. Let's continue to help each other :)