How to be Mad & Live a Good Life.

in #life6 years ago

I Hear Voices in my head all the time.

They get along with me almost every day of the week, sometimes they are a blessing but in other moments judges everything i do, i know it is just myself, and that is the big secret.

i wanted to get you through a self knowing trip but instead i will share my experience with these voices.

The Good Ones

Sometimes I talk to them (that's the best way to flow with them), I listen to them to know what's happening, what it's time to learn, because that's what they are, a way my brain tells me that I need to understand something new.

but I'm stubborn and that creates or determines the second facet of these voices

The Judgy Ones

in a several amount of days, i decided just to not listen to it, and that's where the problem begins.

it begins like a normal day and end up like a hell where i need to prove my value (i learn something from this but, can tell you not the best way).

because I understand that they only seek to teach me and that it is my own conscience telling me that I should learn to continue on my journey of self-awareness.

flow with them, dialogue and advance must be the right way, but my real problem begins when they materialize in the environment, to my ear comes all kinds of conversations that are somehow related to my momentary vision of the universe, and they separate me from the reality more palpable, I do not say that this evil, because they make me see little perceptible things, but they take me away from the general dialogue on many occasions.

as if I were creating a second context of everything.

(That bores me because when I manage to do that is not life is much more full and fun.)

I think that the best way to bring it into reality or what my practice has taught me is to use meditation as a method of consiliation.

I will train this method and when I can share my progress I will let you know.

I will leave you a video that I recorded for a contest where you can see that I am on one of the hardest days to take with them (it is not so terrible, but rather annoying).

Sort:  

Congratulations @caracortada! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @caracortada! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!