The LIttle Steps You Take Each Day

in #life6 years ago

I woke up this morning really excited. Didn't get time yesterday to be on steemit.

Happiness.jpg

When I get time each day. I pass by my brother's place, who owes a laptop, which I use for steemit, am hoping to buy a laptop soon. I always say when you wake up each morning dreading to go to work. Going to work that is making you feel sick, making you bored, then you really need to sit and re-evaluate.

When you do what you love, they are some ups and down. But as long as you love what you do. You begin to discover that you have new talents, certain attributes that you didn't know about.

As long as you push yourself from where you are, to where you need to be.

SUCCESS comes from the small steps that you make each and every day. So long as, you never stop you get a step closer to your dreams.

If you like my post, FOLLOW, UPVOTE, COMMENT.

Image from-pixabay.com

Sort:  

@minnowfairy has given a 15.15% upvote on your post.

You got a 10.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @carkia!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by carkia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This makes me so happy. I wonder if I can hop that high haha. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.