Life is full of surprises, open your mind and be positive

in #life6 years ago

Many people, especially in my country, who unfortunately are plunged into misery today (Venezuela) tend to fall into an abyss of negative emotions because of the unimaginable amount of problems that are experienced daily, sadly this only causes that when There comes a time when some positive change arises, we do not notice it, I personally have been in that position. It took time to realize that this was a big mistake, to all my acquaintances I try to instill positive mentality, that despite being surrounded by only problems, with patience and positivism you can overcome any obstacle and get far.

felicidad.jpg
https://www.eldictamen.mx/2017/11/opinion/buenos-dias/en-busqueda-de-la-felicidad/

It is not about ignoring problems, it is not about running from them, it is not about thinking that they will solve themselves, but by congesting the mind with wanting to solve all the problems, we will end up finding no solution to any of them.

A few months ago I was in a very difficult position in my life, I could not even count how many problems had accumulated, in my mind I tried to solve each and every one of them, and I ended up finding no solution to any. At the time, I was exhausted, tired of trying to think of solutions and everything seemed to be going worse than I planned. At my hands came the teachings of an elder of the community, he repeated me almost daily "Relax the mind, have faith and patience, join those two virtues and you can achieve anything you want", I always listened but never put into practice his suggestion, one of the many days in which he repeated those words to me, remained marked in my mind, and when I was tired of everything, I decided to put it into practice. It took an unimaginable effort, with the passage of the weeks I managed to calm my mind and stop wanting to solve all the problems at the same time. As if by magic one day a person came to me who offered me help with one of the biggest problems I was dealing with. Despite my distrust, I decided to take a risk, and today, I am incredibly grateful to that person, it was a surprise that came to my life without any explanation, but I thank every day, so keep your eyes and mind open, your possibilities are there waiting the right moment to appear.


maestroviejo.es/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/el-verdadero-secreto-de-la-felicidad-1.jpg

The meaning of this post is to let you all know that every problem has a solution, to find yours, you just have to be patient and not try to solve all your problems at once, so do not give up for anything in the world and keep going.

Sort:  

Hola amigo que buen post oye me seguirias? soy nuevo y me gustaria que gente como tu me apoye y yo te apoyo tambien y repito muy buen post