Here we go!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)
![IMG_20180209_223258_985.jpg]()

If you are listening to two Venezuelan guys talking a normal day, about how is going their days or just about weather you will hear after few minutes: "Are you planning leave the country?"; "where will you go?"; " when are u leaving?" ... 

This is sad but it is our reality.. 

I wanted to go out to get a better life and to help my family.. But I had no the money to buy an air ticket or get some dollars. So I was looking for jobs, but it was going  very bad.

Some weeks ago my dad was telling me about his sister(my aunt) would help me to pay my travel to Colombia around March, I didn't trust him too much but I was just having fun with my friends and waiting to my dad to tell me "she can't help u right now" 

I forgot that, I kept myself looking ways to get money and enjoying my life, and my dad tell me: you will go to Colombia this month.. I thought he was kidding me, and then I realized he didn't... I had a lot of tears in my eyes waiting to go out..  There were many feelings, I was feeling excited, but sad.. 

Sad, because it was not the way I wanted to leave my country, excited because it's a good opportunity to me... 

Now, I'm just waiting for the day... I'll miss my family, my friends , my boyfriend, I'll miss them pretty bad 💔


Sort:  

We hope everything goes well in your travels! Good luck in life

Thanks so much!

Someday this will change!!

@carmenma es un placer saludarte.

Puedo observar que el contenido de tu post es en inglés y estas utilizando etiquetas en español como "spanish", para darle más visibilidad a tu publicación es ideal dar buen uso a las etiquetas, en tú caso puedes hacer dos post un es español y otro en inglés.

lince.png

Gracias por tu recomendacion!ya lo modifiqué