You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Set a Goal For Yourself...

in #life6 years ago

akdx, my situation is similar to yours. I do the automatic voting, but I still don't understand how Steemit really works. It is complicated to me. So, I read post from my favorite authors and comment and write new posts when I feel like it. Writing daily takes away from my teaching job and puts extra stress on me. If I understood what a whale is or who they are, maybe I would try to catch their attention to futher my success here on Steemit.

Sort:  

Only one thing matters here-Steem Power aka SP. If you ca buy loads of SP, you can do whatever you like. Free income is a myth. I read somewhere, "If you are getting a product free, then you are the product."

"If you are getting a product free, then you are the product."

lol. That's a good one.

Yes, I believe that nothing is really free in this life. Produce...meaning sucker???