Amazing rainbow in Saint Louis

in #life6 years ago

images (5).jpeg
Steemians when's the last time you had the chance to see an actual rainbow in the evening sky? I can't really recall the last time I saw an actual rainbow. Anyhow with that said check it out. . .

 

The Evening Sky featuring a Rainbow

 

 

Perhaps this is a bit of a sensitive post but its for good reason, after someone pointed out the rainbow the other night I found myself wondering if anyone else had ever gotten to see a real rainbow, so i decided why not post a video of it and show you all.. apparently it was seen well enough to be seen all over town because the news mentioned it today as well. With the above mentioned I leave you eith this in person they look cool but don't let your kids talk tou into checking to see if there is a pot of gold on the other side of it because it definitely becomes a very long and pointless walk.

 

 

Disclaimer The image I used in the header of this post was located on highway storms the website. Thank you for taking time to check out this post I wish the best to all of you.

Sort:  

I see rainbows on and off around here.. Beautiful rainbow though. xo

Literally speaking I've never watched something like this in my lifetime and this evening Rainbow is just amazing to watch and literally it's reflecting as nature is just want to pretend like that Structure.

And you've done appreciable work by sharing this video with us and it is surprising stuff.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Hello my friend how are you? how are your kids? they enjoyed a beautiful rainbow a long time ago I do not see one so I enjoyed the video very well that you recorded it because they are unique moments that do not repeat, I send you many greetings

rainbow is a natural miracle!
I adore it, that's why I've double rainbow in my page:)
you'll have luck! in Russia there is a belief that who sees a rainbow will have a great luck soon:)

That may be the most unique photo I have ever seen.

It must be a once-in-a-lifetime thing.

Just amazing! :)

You got a 55.38% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @carterx7!

Sencillamente impresionante @carterx7

I love rainbows 😍😍 amazing timing
I did this last week, but with smartphone :/ it was triple, but I was to late 😫 next time🤗
215307D7-EDCD-43EF-8061-11B94B587C8C.jpeg

Great. Have a nice time. ... from SEOUL.