You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing a cure... is all of this worth it? PTSD from a Soldiers perspective

in #life7 years ago

Your starting to become one of the names I look for on my reply list. Thank you for reading this. @talikerch after certain things happened over their it definitely made me see things much differently and not because I wanted to but because I couldnt help it. I dont wish these demons on Anyone at all not even my worst enemy.

Sort:  

oh, thank you for such warm words! I have just a couple of person who reply and comment me so I am always very glad to find somebody who doesn't ignore me) Steemit is so huge and many people feel lost here.
your words have touched me now even more than your posts..
I dont know exactly what you had in your life, it's very personal I understand, it doesn't matter any way, I had some event in life that changed me deeply as well. Now i rmember myself in past and it was just another girl, even my mom says she can't recognize me though I try to be the same, but..
our life is our experience and its purpose and the main task is to have it and to understand fully, it is how I see and feel it. And we can influence our life with our thoughts and mood as well, so we must just keep it in mind. Do you agree?