I'm laughing.

in #life5 years ago
  • The bill was about to sit down to tell me. She was a sweet mother of your world. He couldn't be willing. No grudge inside. He became a lifeguard for everything you've ever forgiven. Here, while I give you birth, I can find sunbathing when I'm giving birth.
    The others and I chose him as spoiled, and I was like someone with power over everything. Saffron can control nature by looking at my chest. In the morning I went to the sun from the balcony of the palace.
    The sun …
    Wherever you are, you want power.
    I'm laughing.
    I'm not afraid of you, what can you do to me?
    The sun ..
    That day, I will take all your bright feelings to see the child of your future. Just before the light of the mother's son went out, she burned out the environment, her nickname, and the light. Our country … how to get out of this, son. .
    The princess shook her tears and her eyes felt sorry for her thoughts.
    Young …