Left cheerfully

in #life5 years ago

I was in an emergency when I opened my eyes. After learning, a military jeep hit. My shoulder was displaced and 3-5 stitches were placed. But which players! Because he was hanging right in front of me, the guy I was really curious about.

Apparently, he was stabbed in the shoulder and was cleaning. I saw her myself, and I beat my curiosity! I forgot my own pain. When the doctor showed up, I thought about who I was, what my address was, and my mother coming home. He was crazy if he knew I wasn't.

"No, I don't … Now I'm going home, I'm going home now", running into my bed. But they didn't. The car must be ignored and go to the police station. Then my mother or a relative's first degree was asked to come to the hospital. I had to tell you your home phone.

Our house was close to the hospital. My mom's breathing in the emergency room soon. He kept me in my head, drowned and darkened my eyes when he saw me with my scarred face. The moon came to me! He started crying. I started crying, but not pain, not fear.

A police officer came with a trembling soldier. He hit me with a jeep. He was unhappy with the incident on his way to the office. When I told the police to go to the police station and make a statement, my mother said;

The army said he didn't complain or did nothing else. It looks like. Security has already been won and everyone knows. But this statement had to be formalized. He had to go to the neighborhood police station throughout. My mother;

I can see the name of the editor from his estate, military soldiers, soldiers, civilians and without regret. Soldier left the jeep cheerfully. It was like burning a fire in my mother's eyes when we got up. When I caught him, I started crying.