Loneliness

in #life5 years ago

My motto: Love and be happy. First of all, you like yourself and then your surroundings.

Dear friend, what is this, tell me. I just put the truth in front of you and all I know. What he should do is ruin it. And I've been a new individual foundation about you: I didn't know it was cruel.

The concept of human can deny the truth and mislead it, please tell the ink

I should have told you: What kind of weakness can be considered the concept of disability.

But no one is superior to anyone in this world. And one should not be more than minus one and definitely not to be considered as the superiority of the other.

A subject that needs attention is called love. But dry dry love, this does not mean a pure feeling. One word, one attitude and even purity is enough.

What we call loneliness: It should not be pronounced as lovelessness. Because I know the beautiful people in the crowd and the love voice.

Loneliness is the greatest treasure of God, but not love. And we did not worship his works. And what are we doing? We misunderstand, we misunderstand each other.

If you can answer all these questions.