Write Like Breath ...

in #life5 years ago

Experience your experience with impacted impressions. After a certain point, no matter how hard you try, it will be something.

Concept of future leadership, first perspective. Of course; If you are considering compliance and acceptance

Especially; If you've lived in cotton, it's shaking, protected, safe and wow!

There are certain periods that people will never forget: the first is love, the military memories of the vast majority of men and the annual university in adulthood.

I have to confess. My college years have never been this sweet. It was hard and troubled years. And in these four years we've done great damage to the family. My father's unforgettable disease, my mother's car accident at the same time, and both of them slept in the same hospital. Under a lot of pressure, my unhappiness in difficult times causes meaninglessness.

The number of laughs and laughs does not exceed five fingers of one hand.

My father's journey to eternity and I live my life. I guess some things start the same way. Unfortunately, she never left me.

You know, I don't see anything in your eyes or I've been swept like a wounded bird here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @casonova! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!