You are here

in #life5 years ago

O sun wait. Don't condemn me again at night. I don't want the lost poem in me to be a dungeon, so I can tie it to me. O sunglasses take me with my hands, brotherhood, hope, joy, friendship, hope in life. In my heart I want to walk in wonderland. If the sun never falls, will heaven be the source of heaven? I don't want to hear the rebellious screams of the winds blowing through the cold nights.

Sadness and pain in my city. Who brought all his despair, his pain, his homeland? You came here, you're upset. open the street; the pretender is biologically full of hope; The moon is full of moonlight and at night the party grows daylight. Your name is pain, grief, separation, helplessness, grief, suffering, suffering, suffering. You're here, pain, everything and everyone is religion
The lines that can speak are expected to point to a point full of ring and tears, tears and emotions. In his poetry myth, he interprets his feelings.
My chest is very painful when we try to get our poetry, so at first glance we see the following lines as form and content: