12 Reasons why you should avoid me

in #life6 years ago

I decided to write 12 reasons why you should avoid me

  1. Lazy. (I hate work even when others do it)

  2. Coward. (I left the one I loved the most, and I put pride above everything. I conclude that I am an eternal seeker of unhappiness)

  3. I don't look great. (I'm skinny and i have a big nose)

  4. Superficially. (I still find pleasure in unimportant things)

  5. Uneducated. (I don't read at all how much I should and I compensate stupidly with many series)

  6. I'm too honest and often say things in a bad way

  7. Uncool. (I prefer these platforms based on words than those based on pictures. Well being and ugly it's normal.)

  8. Idealist. (I believe in people and in this country, and it seems to me that we are on the right track)

  9. Frustrated. I find it hard to accept my life

  10. Hypocritical (I called myself a family man and staying extremely least with mine)

  11. Too sensitive. Crying at the movies and and all it's related to the suffering of a living organism)

  12. Stupid (As I posted this stuff)

poza mea la mare.jpg

Sort:  

@catalincb you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!