22 things that make me happy

in #life6 years ago

Do not think that you will read some amazing things that will impress you. There are things that, in the end, make us happy for each of us or at least bring us the smile on our lips.
pexels-photo-977971.jpeg

  1. Every morning I wake up and see the sun in the sky
  2. Sunset. And here I refer to that orange color of the sun that sits and fills the horizon every night with clear sky.
  3. Rains. Whether they are summer or autumn, they love quiet rains.
  4. Travel and walks. I would never miss a walk, even to the nearby park.
  5. Close persons. The people I sit with always make me smile. Always.
  6. Chocolate. It does not matter that it's in a cake or I just eat it, it's important to be!
  7. Writing. I like to write enormously and even this moment I do it with the smile on my lips.
  8. Photography. Always when I venture into a new experience, I capture the moment in a photo.
  9. The first snow of the year. No, I'm not a winter hunter, but the first snow makes me feel like I'm back in my childhood.
  10. Running. A sport I have been practicing from recently, but an activity that always helps me calm down.
  11. A good song. There are many, but the more they are, the better. Here's one.
  12. Mountain. Cold and clean air along with the stunning view you have.
  13. Silence. Especially when everything becomes incomprehensible, I like to listen to the silence.
  14. To help. I do not think she's a person I'd deny. I like to help, no matter what the effort is.
  15. A good book. I usually read psychology. A good book I'd read it anytime. If you have a good recommendation, please even do it.
  16. Thank you. A "thank you" never fails, so I recommend it to everyone.
  17. The sincerity that makes me feel natural.
  18. To motivate and influence as positively as possible people around me.
  19. A good conversation with a smart person.
  20. Memories. Whether they are good or bad, I always smile when I think about a thing that happened in the past.
  21. A good joke.
  22. A good story shared by one of my friends.

I can reach hundreds of things I like and I know you can. All you have to do is take a pencil and paper and start writing them.
poza fain.jpg