30 reasons why I love my grandmother

in #life6 years ago

My grandmother is the most beautiful and warmest woman in the world, and I am happiest that she is mine. Nothing would have been the same if she hadn't been near me, if she hadn't turned my childhood into a story where everything is possible when you didn't give up and if she didn't love me the way she only knows how to do it.

hands.jpg

"No one can do for children what Grandma does. She scatters a dust of stars over their lives. " Alex Haley

  1. Is the person who believed the most in me.

  2. He taught me to have faith.

  3. Cook the best food.

  4. Loves me unconditionally.

  5. Her smile illuminates and the darkest room.

  6. Has the most beautiful memories with me.

  7. He raised me and took care of me.

  8. She's a fighter.

  9. Taught me what kindness means.

  10. Make the best pies.

  11. It is the most beautiful in the world.

  12. Always wanted what's best for me.

  13. I have total confidence in it.

  14. If he were always near me, no one would be allowed to be mean to me.

  15. Her voice brings joy and peace to my heart.

  16. Because though he didn't always understand me, he tried.

  17. For he has always forgiven me.

  18. Because it was next to me when I needed it.

  19. He taught me what respect means.

  20. From it I inherited the power to fight no matter how hard it is.

  21. Offered me a beautiful childhood.

  22. He played with me.

  23. Listen to me.

  24. Has always encouraged me.

  25. He taught me to be wise.

  26. Gave me the best advice.

  27. It's like an angel in my life.

  28. There are things that only I have felt to tell her.

  29. Never complained for everything he did for me.

  30. Because it exists.