A boring day in my life, in Bucharest

in #life6 years ago

Damn.. It's morning again. It's like I feel more tired than when I put myself to sleep. It's 7:00 AM, I should be going in 30 minutes. I take the phone and watch a little on Instagram, where I see other people risers who complain that they have to go to school or job. That's how life works, we're bound to have a routine that we don't like, just to be able to live. Our duty is to make it as enjoyable as possible.

ceas.jpg

I finally left home and went to the subway. At least the weather is beautiful. After a while we got to the subway. While I was waiting for him, I saw a very nice girl who made my morning prettier and made me smile and she seemed to look at me and smile. (Or maybe I was just dirty on the face because I eaten some chocolate before) I didn't notice when he got on the subway and left. I never got to talk to her and I probably will never meet her again:)

metrou.jpg

I get to college, I see a lot of people who don't like me, I sit in the bank on a course next to my buddy and because that class is not so important I'm trying to get some rest. I hear just "blabla blablablalbla"

30715066_202080107067077_5662357859388620800_n.jpg

I spend a few hours in college, then I leave with two friends to eat something and then walk around the old town. (Perhaps if you arrive in Bucharest, you will reach the old town)

30739578_202080100400411_4974467543549870080_n.jpg

I'll say goodbye to my friends and I'll go to work. I work at an electronics store.
tram.jpg

It's 8 pm. I'm finished and I'm going home. I want to take a warm bath, eat something sweet and read a book or play a video game.

pz.jpg

Am I the only one who feels like he's getting depressed because of routine? Haha. It's weird to do the exact same thing every day, at the same hours, to ride on the same bus, to see the same faces, sometimes I feel like I'm in a dream.

I hope I didn't bore you too much and I wish you a wonderful day, my friend! :)