One of the things I hate

in #life6 years ago (edited)

matur.png

"Mature" people

Mature people are half-frustrated guys who feel that once you jump for 18 years it hits your maturity and responsibilities, weights, 3 credits at the bank and a brat. All this, well, I feel them as they tuck themselves into the middle bedroom of their mother's apartment, before they dress up with their expensive clothes (purchased above mentioned mother) and leave the house to hunt for coffees (on the money and above mentioned mothers). I met some of these funny species. The kind of people who refuse to go to a place because "there are only minors" (as they were a month earlier), and which totally changes the lifestyle the day after the majority. Coming back, these mature people become more empowered judges than the entire Constitutional Court of Romania and I'll give it to you from the top when I don't know what context you're saying this morning you watched Adventure Time/South Park/Family Guy with those "pff, drawings?". Well... yes. Problems? Now move five feet farther away from me so I can replace you with an episode of those immature animated people. For a long time, I thought there were no more people like that. When you start proposing to go out for a beer "like the old days" I'll give it to you and you probably won't even hear the rest of the sentence, the rest of the proposal was probably going to a bottle of champagne in an expensive club , that only losers drink beer at the corner of the house.

I don't see exactly what's so bad about living your life exactly the way you want, and especially who the hell invested them with the power to judge my activities – that's the main reason I'm not retarded, I don't judge the private activities of others , or activities that don't concern me directly. Are you gay? Super Cool! Resonate with the communist ideology? Perfect. You think the universe is flat? Mega Cool theory brother. The same idea I've been expressing for some time – if it doesn't involve me, I don't care.

Basically if you have that kind of friends you should expect to easily distance yourself.